Saturday, April 19, 2014
Minimize


Casting History & Governance Casting Program Committees Casting Board of Governor Awards

Board of Governors

Casting Instructor Certification Program

  Dave Barron
dbarron@mwt.net 
Term expires 2015
Richland Center, WI
      

John Breslin
johnxbreslin@gmail.com
Term expires 2015
Ottawa, IL 

Al Buhr
twobuhrs@msn.com
Term expires 2014
Salem, OR


Eric Cook
cook_eric@bellsouth.net
Term expires 2016
Marietta, GA

David Diaz, Chair

 

David Diaz, CHAIR
ddiaz444@bellsouth.net
Term expires 2018
Birmingham, AL

 

Chuck Easterling
charles.easterling@sbcglobal.net
Term expires 2018
Jonesboro, AR
John P. "Phil" Gay
trotabot@mindspring.com
Term expires 2017
Monkton, MD

Pete Greenan
captpete@floridaflyfishing.com
Term expires 2017
Sarasota, FL 


Peter Hayes
peter@peterhayesflyfishing.com
Term Expires 2018
Tasmania, Australia

Tomonori "Bill" Higashi
billfish@v01.itscom.net
Term expires 2015
Yokohama, Japan

  Gordon "Gordy" Hill
hillshead@msn.com
Term expires 2014
Big Pine Key, FL

Steve Hollensed
stevehollensed@texoma.net
Term expires 2017
Tom Bean, TX
 

Leslie Holmes
info@stonefalls.co.uk
Term expires 2018
Northern Ireland, UK

  Mark Huber
mhuber@gci.net
Term expires 2018
Anchorage, AK
Bob Jacklin Bob Jacklin
bob@jacklinsflyshop.com
Term expires 2016
West Yellowstone, MT 
  Lasse Karlsson
lasse@karlssonflyfishing.com
Term expires 2017
Copenhagen, Denmark

Tim Lawson
tlawson11@hotmail.com
Term expires 2015
Pasadena, CA
  Joe Libeu
jlspfa@ix.netcom.com
Term expires 2016
Long Beach, CA
  Raffaele Mascaro
raffaele.mascaro@shimanoeu.com
Term expires 2018
Brugherio, Italy

Steve Rajeff
srajeff@gloomis.com
Term expires 2014
Battle Ground, WA
Bruce Richards
bwrflylines@bresnan.net
Term expires 2015
Bozeman, MT

 

Molly Semenik
mollysemenik@tietheknotflyfishing.com
Term expires 2015
Livingston, MT
 
Don Simonson
dksimo@wavecable.com
Term expires 2016
Camano Isle, WA

Jim Valle
jfvalle@comcast.net           www.MasterFlyCasting.com
Term expires 2015
Wall, NJ 

John VanDalen
jvdfish@gmail.com
Term expires 2017
Midland, MI
William van der Vorst William van der Vorst
info@dutchrods.com
Term expires 2016
Hoensbric, Netherlands

Jeff Wagner
wagnerflyfish@gmail.com
Term expires 2014
Sidney, NE
  Bruce Williams
brucecwilliams@cox.net
Term expires 2014
Paradise Valley, AZ
Rick Williams
troutdna@cableone.net
Term expires 2014
Eagle, ID

Carl Zarelli
carlzarelli@comcast.net
Term expires 2017
University Pl, WA
     
       
         
Resources   |   Membership   |   Conservation   |   Casting   |   Tying   |   Councils   |   Store   |   Fly Fishing Fair   |   Events   |   About
Website by Jeff Reed
5237 U.S. Highway 89 South, Suite 11 Livingston, Montana 59047 406-222-9369    web@fedflyfishers.org