Thursday, April 24, 2014
Minimize

                     FLORIDA COUNCIL BOARD
HOME - ABOUT US - CONSERVATION - FLORIDA MEMBER CLUBS - CONTACT - EDUCATION - EXPO - EVENT CALENDAR

 

Council Leadership Team

OFFICERS

President
Tom Gadacz
St. Petersburg
thomasgadacz@yahoo.com
1st Vice President
Tom Logan
Tallahassee
tomlogan@comcast.net
2nd Vice President
Roger Maler
Hernando Beach       
rmaler@tampabay.rr.com    
Treasurer
Gerald Bell
Tallahassee
tallyfly@gmail.com
Secretary
Ken Hofmeister

kentonhofmeister@gmail.com

DIRECTORS 2014-2015

Pat Damico
Saint Petersburg Beach
pat4jaws@hotmail.com

David Lambert
Atlantic Beach
dlambert@onwatermedia.com

Dennis O'Brien
Edgewater
dmob2001@gmail.com


Dave Olson
Miami
olsnflycstr@aol.com

Roger Williams
Bradenton
rogerinke@aol.com

DIRECTORS 2015-2016

Len Anderson
Panama City Beach
troutmind@gmail.com

Frank Catino
Satellite Beach
fcatino@cfl.rr.com

Walt Durkin
Tampa
waltdurkin@aol.com


Oscar Feliu
The Villiages
oscar.feliu@thevilliages.com

Jim Harter
Palm City
pjhartet761@att.net

Reid Martin
Altamonte Springs
reid9098@gmail.com

Dick Meikka
St. Petersburg
dmiekka@cs.com

Craig Smothers
Sarasota
thefishdoc@comcast.net

Ruth Stokes
Winter Park
rvstokes@aol.com

Bob Wilkinson
Tallahassee
9708wilk@bellsouth.net

Ron Winn
Melbourne
ronwin@bellsouth.net

DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE

Ron Whiteley
Newsletter editor
Rotonda West
Rnwhiteley@aol.com

M.E. DePalma
Webmaster
Wilton Manors
depalma@depalmaenterprises.com

 

CONSULTANTS

Andy Mill

Chico Fernandez

Flip Pallot



 

HOME - ABOUT US - CONSERVATION - FLORIDA MEMBER CLUBS - CONTACT - EDUCATION - EXPO - EVENT CALENDAR

 

 

 

Resources   |   Membership   |   Conservation   |   Casting   |   Tying   |   Councils   |   Store   |   Fly Fishing Fair   |   Events   |   About
Website by Jeff Reed
5237 U.S. Highway 89 South, Suite 11 Livingston, Montana 59047 406-222-9369    web@fedflyfishers.org